Robot model
AgiBot G2 Max
Heavy-duty industrial robot for manufacturing and logistics, introduced by AgiBot at AGIBOT Innovation Day 2026 (Shanghai, October 29, 2026).
- Manufacturer
- AgiBot
- Form factor
- other
- Lifecycle
- active
- Website
- agibot.com ↗
The verified answer
As of Oct 2026, DEPLOY verifies AgiBot G2 Max, a other by AgiBot. 3 sources back the record.
Appears inManufacturing robots
Overview
Heavy-duty industrial robot for manufacturing and logistics, introduced by AgiBot at AGIBOT Innovation Day 2026 (Shanghai, October 29, 2026). AgiBot states 21 degrees of freedom, dual-arm handling capacity of up to 40 kg and an adjustable working height of 0.1 to 2.5 meters. Price, availability, weight and runtime were not stated in the announcement. Separate record from the AgiBot G2; whether it is a variant of that platform is not stated by the company.
Verified vs. claimed
- Sources on file
- View all sources →
Specs
Dof
Spec note
Working height m max
Working height m min
Dual arm handling capacity kg
Data & sources
News coverage
1
Web sources
2
3 sources backing this record.View all →
Pricing
No verified price is on record for AgiBot G2 Max. Physical-AI systems are often sold through enterprise contracts or operated as a service rather than at a public list price.
Recent activity
Every change to this record is dated, sourced, and independently verified where marked.
- Record createdOct 29, 2026
Added to the verified registry
Safety record
No incidents on record for AgiBot G2 Max.
Only active incidents are counted. Retracted incidents are excluded from this summary but remain reachable at their canonical URLs.
Sources (3)
- https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/agibot-introduces-worken-to-measure-productive-robot-work-at-agibot-innovation-day-2026-302923486.html · 2026-10-29
- https://www.agibot.com/article/231/detail/131.html · 2026-10-29
- https://www.therobotreport.com/agibot-introduces-worken-measure-robot-productivity-innovation-day-2026/ · 2026-10-29
Common questions
What is AgiBot G2 Max?
How much does AgiBot G2 Max cost?
Is AgiBot G2 Max actually deployed in the real world?
Who makes AgiBot G2 Max?
What are alternatives to AgiBot G2 Max?
How does AgiBot G2 Max compare to Archer Midnight?
Where is AgiBot G2 Max deployed?
Is AgiBot G2 Max safe?
Methodology: Verified · 3 sources (no primary) · last reviewed 2026-10-29
Verification posture
Verified
Low confidence
Review state
Stable
Last reviewed 2026-10-29
Maturity + lifecycle
Lifecycle: active
Architectural position
Cohort: other
Sources by quality tier
- 2
- unclassified
- Unclassified source
- 1
- secondary-trade-publication
- Trade publication
The framework is documented at /methodology. Corrections at /corrections. Reviewer: DEPLOY editorial team.
Methodology surface for AgiBot G2 Max.Machine-readable surfaces
- Markdown mirror: /models/agibot-g2-max.md
- JSON-LD: embedded in this page’s head
- REST API: /v1/models/e72ba404-7e92-47af-9a04-1aad5b062680
- Revision history: /models/agibot-g2-max/history
- Data documentation: /data
- Query this programmatically: Deploy MCP